17 - 21 November 2013



Limited number of Rooms are still available at the Conference Hotel, Sofitel Philippines Plaza Manila. Secure your accommodation now by sending your conference lumpsum at the earliest. Rooms will be allocated on a first come first served basis.


WARMTH Logo Designed By:

Trupti Sahu


Dr Michael Hofman (Australia), Dr Sze Ting Lee (Australia), Dr Aviral Singh (Australia), Prof J Harvey Turner (Australia), Prof Adriano Duatti (Austria), Prof Irene Virgolini (Austria), Dr James Warrington (Canada), Dr Ourania Demetriadou (Cyprus), Dr Savvas Frangos (Cyprus), Dr Yiannis Parpottas (Cyprus), Prof Kalevi Kairemo (Finland), Prof Jean-Francois Chatal (France), Ms Alice Petitguillaume (France), Prof Richard P Baum (Germany), Prof Biersack Hans (Germany), Dr Knut Liepe (Germany), Prof Gynter Moedder (Germany), Dr Pushan Bharadwaj (India), Dr Partha S Choudhury (India), Prof Birendra Kishore Das (India), Prof Kavitha Nallapareddy (India), Prof Izak Garty (Israel), Prof Jun Hatazawa (Japan), Prof Yasuhito Sasaki (Japan), Prof Hiroshi Toyama (Japan), Prof Naoyuki Watanabe (Japan), Prof Henry Bom (Korea), Prof Jae Min Jeong (Korea),  Dr Qaisar Hussain Siraj (Kuwait), Dr Ana Ugrinska (Macedonia), Dr Juan Pablo Gambini (Montevideo), Dr Samuel Ang (Philippines), Dr Emerita Barrenechea (Philippines), Dr Priscilla Caguioa (Philippines), Dr Antonio C. Garcia (Philippines), A/Prof Cecilia Jimeno (Philippines), Dr Juan Javier Lichauco (Philippines), Dr Vincent Peter Magboo (Philippines), Dr Edward-Bengie Magsombol (Philippines), A/Prof Nemencio Jr Nicodemus (Philippines), Dr Jerry Obaldo (Philippines), Dr Jose Eduardo Rondain (Philippines), Dr Teofilo O.L. San Luis, Jr (Philippines), Dr Jonas Francisco Santiago (Philippines), Dr Maria Lourdes Taylan (Philippines), Dr Michael Tee (Philippines), Dr Charity Viado-Gorospe (Philippines), Dr Jaroslaw Cwikla (Poland), A/Prof Grzegorz Kaminski (Poland), Prof Milovan Matovic (Serbia), Mr William Claxton (Singapore), Dr Felix Keng (Singapore), Dr Butch Magsombol (Singapore), Dr David Ng (Singapore), Dr Wai Yin Wong (Singapore), Prof Janez Stare (Slovenia), Prof Mike Sathekge (South Africa), Dr Cornelis Hoefnagel (The Netherlands), Prof Haluk B. Sayman (Turkey), Prof Adil AL-Nahhas (United Kingdom), Prof John Buscombe (United Kingdom), Dr Gopinath Gnanasegaran (United Kingdom), Dr Shaunak Navalkissoor (United Kingdom), Dr B K Yap (United Kingdom), Prof Omar Alonso (Uruguay), Prof Homer A. Macapinlac (USA), Mr Josh Mailman (USA), Dr Uttam Shrestha (USA), Dr Suresh C. Srivastava (USA), Dr Michael Tomblyn (USA), Dr Gregory Wiseman (USA)

 This list will be updated as and when we receive confirmation.



Participants who had paid the full conference lumpsum package, please note that the cost of this Day Tour is included in your package.

Participants who are under Grant, please note that you will have to pay USD60 at the Registration Counter if you are interested in joining this Day Tour.

CLICK HERE for Day Tour Itineraries.

Post Conference Tours  update.gif
For those interested, please find below, the post conference tour brochure. These tours are organised by Constellation Travels.


Dear Participants,

Please note that before you apply for WARMTH Support, you must submit your abstract(s). Without a submitted abstract your application will not be considered


World Association of Radiopharmaceutical & Molecular Therapy was inaugurated in Cartagena, Colombia on 7th November 2009 at a glittering ceremony, soon after the dissolution of World Radiopharmaceutical Therapy Council (WRPTC). WARMTH was practically an up-gradation of WRPTC from a Council to a larger International Association. WARMTH has been registered as an International Association in India under the Societies Registration Act XXI 1860 (Government of Delhi) on 25 August 2010. To-day after two and half years of its inception WARMTH has a total Paid Membership of over 400 from all over the world, its own constitution, own journal and bank account. Our Signature scientific event, the International Conference on Radiopharmaceutical Therapy (ICRT) has become an Annual Global Event and is growing from strength to strength every year. We have held ICRTs at Cyprus, Mongolia, India, Colombia, South Africa, Vietnam and Finland; covering most major regions of the world. The last ICRT, which was held in Levi, Finland, was a great success – probably one of the rarest of rare occasions when an International Congress in nuclear medicine ever held in an Arctic environment.  We are delighted to announce the 8th International Conference on Radiopharmaceutical Therapy (ICRT-2013). The ICRT 2013 was originally scheduled to be held in Cairo (Egypt), but due to unavoidable circumstances we have decided to shift the venue from Cairo to Manila (Philippines).  Philippine Society of Nuclear Medicine (PSNM) has agreed to take up the challenge of hosting the meeting at this short notice.  Philippine has a very active, educated, proud and vibrant nuclear medicine community. The specialty is growing fast in keeping with the current trends in the rest of the world. We have selected one of the finest venues in Manila for the congress, the Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila and developed a very cost-effective “lump-sum” for our Members as in all our previous conferences, so that all participants may stay in the same hotel and enjoy all scientific and social activities if ICRT 2013.   Philippine is one of the most beautiful countries of the world; and Manila is a great city with a vibrant culture, mixed with tradition and modernity. For those looking for pre or post congress sight-seeing and other touristic activities, you may find several wonderful places to explore including the Rice Terraces of Batad (which are often referred to as the 8th wonder of the world), the smallest active volcano in the world (Taal Volcano in Batangas); the volcano with the most perfect cone (Mt. Mayon in Legazpi, Albay); the unique land formation in Bohol (The Chocolate Hills); or  numerous beaches across the country with white sand and clean, clear and cool blue waters. We are looking forward to welcoming you in Philippines and having a great congress in November 2013. 

Prof A.K. Padhy (Executive Director - WARMTH)
Dr. E. Barrenechea (Chairperson - Organising Committee)
Prof. R.P. Baum (President - WARMTH)



Secretariat (ICRT-2013)
Ms. Ee Sia Tan
Conference Administrator
C/O Events-360
589C Montreal Drive; # 07-136
Singapore 753589
Tel: (65) 66182235
Fax: (65) 6886 9536
Email: admin@icrt-2013.warmolth.org